Get In Touch

North Queensland – Sales
Mathew Robinson
0411418156
matt@tweedbait.com.au

Brisbane – Sales
Brett Goodwin
(07) 3390 8300
brisbane@tweedbait.com.au

Tweed Heads – Sales
Aaron Saunders
(07) 5524 4466
aaron@tweedbait.com.au

Tweed Heads – Purchasing
Matthew Poile
(07) 5524 4466
matthew@tweedbait.com.au

 

Iluka
Justin Sheldrick
(02) 6646 5133
iluka@tweedbait.com.au

Gosford – Sales
Ryan Berry
0401 830 207
gosford@tweedbait.com.au

Ulladulla – Sales
Wayne Rogerson
(02) 4454 1497
ulladulla@tweedbait.com.au

 

Enquire Now